Blood / Inferno
Жанр: Death Metal/Grindcore
Страна исполнителя (группы): Germany
Год издания: 2017
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 27:13
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
01. Conjuration
02. The Summoning
03. Inquisitor Witchskinner
04. Hex Inferis
05. Retrogression
06. In Hell We Burn
07. The Devil's Coronation
08. Christbait
09. Decimation
10. Breed of the Jackal
11. Impulse to Destroy
12. Dread
13. Inferno
14. Nocturnal Ceremonies
15. Mass Distortion
16. Infidel

If you like the topic, please click share to help develop our site.

To download the file disable ad blocking, and reload the page.

disable adblock How to disable ad blocking?

Download by magnet link 63 MB Download Torrent

Login using:

Similar topics

Current time is: 17-Feb 15:33 :: All times are UTC + 3