Название: Steppin' It Up
Исполнитель: John Lawton & Steve Dunning
Год: 2002
Жанр: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Страна: UK
Продолжительность: 01:02:26
Формат/Кодек: APE
Битрейт аудио: lossless


01 Still Payin' My Dues
02 Feelings
03 Burning Ships
04 Firefly/Come Back To Me
05 Wise Man
06 I'm Alive
07 Rain
08 Don't Kill The Fire
09 Tonight
10 Been Hurt
11 Shoulder To Cry On
12 One More Night
John Lawton - all vocals, harmonica
Steve Dunning - all acoustic and electric guitar, bass
Phil Lanzon (Uriah Heep) - all keyboards
Richmond Stockwell - drums/percussion
Steve Simmons (Karnataka) - saxophone
Erol Sora -electric guitar, backing vocals
Graham 'Zoot' Hulme - backing vocals

If you like the topic, please click share to help develop our site.

To download the file disable ad blocking, and reload the page.

disable adblock How to disable ad blocking?

Download by magnet link 279 MB Download Torrent

Login using:

Current time is: 18-Jul 12:15 :: All times are UTC + 3