David Garfield / Jammin’ – Outside the Box- Жанр: Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Страна : USA (Chicago, Illinois)
Год издания: 2018
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:37:45
01. Go Home (Album Version)
02. Chasing Pavements
03. Please Don't Go
04. Stay
05. Lovin' You
06. Fragile (Instrumental)
07. Jamming
08. One Like You
09. Waiting for Your Love
10. Rainbow Seeker (Electric)
11. The Highways of My Life
12. Rock Steady
13. What You Won't Do for Love
14. Harvest Time (Electric)
15. Jamming (Bonus Radio Version)
16. Go Home (Bonus Radio Version)
17. Stay (Bonus Radio Version)
18. Jamming (Bonus Alternate Radio Version)
19. Go Home (Single Version)-http://www.creatchy.com/


David Garfield - keyboards
Larry Klimas - saxophone
James Harrah - guitar
David Inamine - bass
John "JR" Robinson - drums
Richie "Gajate" Garcia - percussion
Jason Scheff - vocals

If you like the topic, please click share to help develop our site.

To download the file disable ad blocking, and reload the page.

disable adblock How to disable ad blocking?

Download by magnet link 225 MB Download Torrent

Login using:

Similar topics

Current time is: 25-Jun 11:10 :: All times are UTC + 3