Chuck Berry - The Definitive Collection
Страна: США
Жанр: Rock & Roll
Год выпуска: 2006
Формат: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 77:30
1. Maybellene
2. Thirty Days
3. You Can't Catch Me
4. Too Much Monkey Business
5. Roll Over Beethoven
6. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
7. Havana Moon
8. School Day (Ring Ring Goes The Bell)
9. Rock And Roll Music
10. Oh, Baby Doll
11. Reelin' And Rockin'
12. Sweet Little Sixteen
13. Johnny B. Goode
14. Around And Around
15. Beautiful Delilah
16. Carol
17. Memphis
18. Sweet Little Rock & Roller
19. Little Queenie
20. Almost Grown
21. Back In The U.S.A.
22. Let It Rock
23. I'm Talking About You
24. Come On
25. Nadine
26. You Never Can Tell
27. Promised Land
28. No Particular Place To Go
29. I Want To Be Your Driver
30. My Ding-A-Ling

Доп. информация: Чак Бе́рри (англ. Chuck Berry; полное имя — Чарльз Э́двард А́ндерсон Бе́рри; 18 октября 1926—) — американский певец, композитор, один из родоначальников рок-н-ролла.
Релиз от

If you like the topic, please click share to help develop our site.

To download the file disable ad blocking, and reload the page.

disable adblock How to disable ad blocking?

Download by magnet link 178 MB Download Torrent

Login using:

Current time is: 25-Jun 10:47 :: All times are UTC + 3