-Abraham Music Project / First the Honesty, Then the Promise- -
Жанр: Progressive Rock
Носитель: WEB
Год издания: 2018
Страна исполнителя (группы): United States
Аудиокодек: FLAC (*.flac)
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: lossless
Продолжительность: 1:00:41
Источник (релизер): deezer
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет 01. Horizon (5:18)
02. Mr. Mastermind (4:55)
03. Here I Am (3:37)
04. One Day at a Time (6:00)
05. Two by Two (4:23)
06. Resist the Devil! (4:39)
07. The Glory Be Suite (16:36)
08. There You Are (3:36)
09. Hey You! Come Back with My Heart (3:10)
10. Dear Prudence (6:36)
11. They Want Freedom (1:51)

Лог проверки качества

PERFORMER: auCDtect Task Manager, ver. 1.6.0 RC1 build (c) 2008-2010 y-soft. All rights reservedhttp://y-soft.org
ANALYZER: auCDtect: CD records authenticity detector, version 0.8.2Copyright (c) 2004 Oleg Berngardt. All rights reserved.Copyright (c) 2004 Alexander Djourik. All rights reserved.
FILE: 11. They Want Freedom.flac Size: 14501007 Hash: 452819358727C52B0D000722524BABB6 Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: 9C38192EC4FBA8E3B6051C4952817D687AA3EE2EFILE: 10. Dear Prudence.flac Size: 41352390 Hash: E6E3C086AF684C59C74FA466D40E54BC Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: 6FB6B42E5F019EBFFC610E1F419E9084E7216319FILE: 09. Hey You! Come Back with My Heart.flac Size: 23016770 Hash: 8B452379B1AFE3CEAA460DD4094C35D0 Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: D48A63FB6793CC61C22E1F27643D89700AA73693FILE: 08. There You Are.flac Size: 26165567 Hash: A3051E965EB4EF1311189D875AB9872E Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: E84B6E00D3799B4F4886DFD95F1DF39AAD6A077CFILE: 07. The Glory Be Suite.flac Size: 126178946 Hash: 9D62B795ACF9EFE281F9653260755842 Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 99% Signature: 6459E592F484E5A03C12C9307DAAACB604124F6EFILE: 06. Resist the Devil!.flac Size: 36315174 Hash: 69F405B283B55D818CA786CBF63D9C9C Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: 89001909EB0006C390DC8D141914AD2A13D20013FILE: 05. Two by Two.flac Size: 31904563 Hash: 47523608D878F9B426BC233C471751F3 Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: 797DD705D85DFFA4B06CB38ADDBAC7AA2E3E6847FILE: 04. One Day at a Time.flac Size: 46890395 Hash: F5F3C3E093D4947A339F912DFC1958F4 Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: CB9BDF37E9AF1614340BBBD261C675836250EDDAFILE: 03. Here I Am.flac Size: 29587716 Hash: C8C5500D2D8F714A6BC7A1423B2ACF41 Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: 81A20246E3379B2E00EF31E726B403B4B40FEFB3FILE: 02. Mr. Mastermind.flac Size: 35427636 Hash: 5FA8F8D2158D211CFEF0776EF43387A3 Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: 8A09184150ECBEDBED306D7EDC99DCA7FE8B1D7FFILE: 01. Horizon.flac Size: 41004995 Hash: C7C2D1E9766C43686C5492D0E99458E1 Accuracy: -m0 Conclusion: CDDA 100% Signature: EE0A325A8A9030A49F5150B805625EE63808B423


foobar2000 1.3.9 / Dynamic Range Meter 1.1.1log date: 2018-09-02 00:01:55
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------Analyzed: Abraham Music Project / First the Honesty, Then the Promise--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DR Peak RMS Duration Track--------------------------------------------------------------------------------DR6 0.00 dB -8.49 dB 5:18 01-HorizonDR7 0.00 dB -9.49 dB 4:55 02-Mr. MastermindDR7 0.00 dB -8.87 dB 3:37 03-Here I AmDR7 0.00 dB -8.93 dB 6:00 04-One Day at a TimeDR4 0.00 dB -6.71 dB 4:23 05-Two by TwoDR5 0.00 dB -6.42 dB 4:39 06-Resist the Devil!DR6 0.00 dB -8.64 dB 16:36 07-The Glory Be SuiteDR6 0.00 dB -7.80 dB 3:36 08-There You AreDR8 0.00 dB -9.75 dB 3:10 09-Hey You! Come Back with My HeartDR9 0.00 dB -11.86 dB 6:36 10-Dear PrudenceDR11 0.00 dB -12.78 dB 1:51 11-They Want Freedom--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Number of tracks: 11Official DR value: DR7
Samplerate: 44100 HzChannels: 2Bits per sample: 16Bitrate: 1032 kbpsCodec: FLAC================================================================================


All Voices, Instruments, Drums & Percussion performed & programmed by Abraham except as noted:
Mr. Mastermind: guitar solos - Carl Verheyen, drums - Walfredo Reyes Jr., piano - Allen Kaufman, bass - the late great Armando Sidon
Here I Am: original drums & bass - anonymous studio musicians (re-programmed & edited by Allen Kaufman)
One Day At A Time: lead vocal - Russel Painter
Two By Two: 2nd lead vocal - Marc Goebel, bass - Gary Link, background vocals - Laura Savitz, Dave Robbins, Lisa Semko arranged by Allen Kaufman
The Glory Be Suite: synth solo - Patrick Bradley
There You Are: 2nd elec guitar - Jeff Moulton, original drums - Jim Lenn
Hey You! Come Back With My Heart: original drum track - Dee Boal, harmony & operator voice - Brenda Smith, spoken male voice - Allen Kaufman, "Hey You!" vamp voices & noisy objects - Marcus Ryle, Bob Bauman, Dan Jamele, Leon Jamele, Allen Kaufman
Dear Prudence: 12-string Rickenbacker & tasty acoustic guitar solos - Laurence Juber

If you like the topic, please click share to help develop our site.

To download the file disable ad blocking, and reload the page.

disable adblock How to disable ad blocking?

Download by magnet link 432 MB Download Torrent

Login using:

Similar topics

Current time is: 26-Apr 14:52 :: All times are UTC + 3