Make Them Suffer / Old Souls & Lord of Woe
Жанр: Symphonic Deathcore
Страна: Australia
Год издания: 2016
Издатель (лейбл): ℗ 2016 Rise Records
Аудио кодек: AAC
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 256 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:09:05
Вшитые тексты: не добавлены
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
01. Foreward
02. Requiem
03. Fake
04. Let Me In
05. Threads
06. Through the Looking Glass
07. Blood Moon
08. Scraping the Barrel
09. Marionette
10. Timeless
11. Old Souls
12. Ether (New Song)
13. Summoning Storms
14. Lord Of Woe
15. The Eternal Cold
16. Affliction Of The Dead
17. Weeping Wastelands


If you like the topic, please click share to help develop our site.

To download the file disable ad blocking, and reload the page.

disable adblock How to disable ad blocking?

Download by magnet link 136 MB Download Torrent

Login using:

Similar topics

Current time is: 22-Apr 09:10 :: All times are UTC + 3