Исполнитель: Kenny Rogers & The First Edition
Название: Greatest Hits
Лейбл: Hip-O Records
Кат#: HIPD-40016
Год: 1996
Жанр: Country, Soft Rock, Pop
Продолжительность: 00:46:35
Тип рипа: Image+.cue
Формат/Кодек: FLAC
Битрейт аудио: Lossless
Доп.: Scans, cue, log


01. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town (3:01)
02. But You Know I Love You (3:07)
03. Good Time Liberator (2:24)
04. Ruben James (aka Reuben James) (2:50)
05. Sunshine (3:14)
06. New Design (2:22)
07. Something's Burning (4:00)
08. Tell It All Brother (3:23)
09. Just Remember You're My Sunshine (2:37)
10. Molly (3:10)
11. Heed The Call (3:22)
12. A Stranger In My Place (3:01)
13. Someone Who Cares (2:38)
14. What Am I Gonna Do (3:10)
15. School Teacher (3:55)
16. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In) (3:20)

Оставайтесь на раздаче, я не могу долго сидировать свои раздачи, все будет держаться на вашей инициативе. Спасибо!

If you like the topic, please click share to help develop our site.

To download the file disable ad blocking, and reload the page.

disable adblock How to disable ad blocking?

Download by magnet link 493 MB Download Torrent

Login using:

Current time is: 17-Jul 06:22 :: All times are UTC + 3