Wyzdom / Through the Looking Glass
Жанр: 80s, hard rock, heavy metal, melodic rock, death metal, progressive power metal, thrash metal, traditional metal, AOR
Страна исполнителя (группы): Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Год издания: May 17, 2019
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:40:30
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да (Cover)
01. The Fire Keeps Burning
02. All Your Love
03. Chase Your Dream
04. Bridges of Magick
05. Through the Looking Glass
06. No One's Gonna Rock You
07. Writing For You
08. Strange
09. When I Look in Your Eyes
10. The Promised Land

Об исполнителе (группе)

From in Minneapolis, Minnesota from the ashes of the Russ Erickson Band by vocalist/keyboardist Mark Nesser back in 1980. Nesser’s concept for WYZDOM would be a band with music based on mysticism and the Occult. This band would go through many line-up changes over the next decade with Nesser and guitarist Dave Sanborn being the longest attending members. Over which time the band write over 100 songs(which included a 2-song 7”, one released full-length, an unleashed EP and three additional unreleased albums.
In 1988 the WYZDOM line-up would consist of Nesser, Sanborn with rhythm section Rick Kremer on bass and drummer Kevin Chambers. That same year the band decided to record a new album called “Through The Looking Glass”. The release would be followed by several live gigs in support of the album and radio airplay. This buzz would attract much label interest, yet still, that elusive record deal would never come. WYZDOM would continue to see more personnel changes and even change the band's moniker to Wild Child at one point before eventually closing the book and ending the band.

Об альбоме (сборнике)

Through the for the next couple of decade WYZDOM would go on to gain a cult following of sorts, although very little was known about the band, their history and their extremely rare and never heard recordings.


Mark Nesser – Lead Vocals and Keyboards
Dave Sanborn – Guitars and Harmony
Kevin Chambers – Drums
Rick Kramer – Bass
Доп. информация:
All lyrics and melody written by Mark Nesser.
All Music written and recorded by Wyzdom
Recorded at Control Sound, Minneapolis MN
Engineered by Tony Domagall
2019 executive producers J. Golden & G. Shafer
Re-master by Jamie King at The Basement Studios NC
Cover concept J. Golden
Cover artwork by Steven Cobb
Layout design by Chris Fergusen
Produced by Wyzdom on a Circle Of Bring Records

If you like the topic, please click share to help develop our site.

To download the file disable ad blocking, and reload the page.

disable adblock How to disable ad blocking?

Download by magnet link 95 MB Download Torrent

Login using:

Similar topics

Current time is: 25-Jun 11:16 :: All times are UTC + 3